Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, it's near the Premium Outlet

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We've been an avid fan of Marriott Hotels. You can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Very nice, clean, comfortable and lots of room.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean, nice furniture and room were big.
Cons: Free coffee and tea should be available in the lobby.
This hotel was beautiful!!! Staff was super nice!!! Really enjoy staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good location. Very comfortable and clean. Will recommed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very accommodating, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The Bistro was nice and convenient Reasonably priced
Cons: Sunday Breakfast in Bistro was under staffed and our party serving was delayed. But it was not a big issue. Waitress was very nice, working very hard
Location: Convenient to tour all main attractions
This was a nice experience for our family, I would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford, ON

Home away from home

Posted Oct 19, 2016
we recently started a new farm division in Hastings, FL. we have been using this Courtyard as our home away from home, and have been enjoying our stays. The rooms are clean, staff professional and the hotel is convenient to the highway and St. Augustine, where we have had some lovely dinners..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sanford, FL

"business casual"

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Security and overall appearance..
Cons: Would really prefer self serve coffee over Starbucks!
Location: This is St. Augustine, FL, better than Disney, they have an Ocean!
Wonderful accommodations provided by a very pleasing staff. Very much geared to the traveling business patron. Had the pool facilities all to our selves for our entire three day stay. Starbucks available at Bistro in the lobby and in room service, none provided in lobby. Definitely a business regimented ambience, although the lobby PC's where flaky (apparently a J.W. Marriott common issue). Wife and myself actually preferred Fairfield by Marriott with lobby coffee 24 hours and light breakfast provided. Courtyard was very comfortable, secure and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice, clean hotel near downtown St. Augustine

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and condition
Location: Outlets, beach, historic St. Augustine.
I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional condition of the hotel. It was updated with great amenities and close to historic St. Augustine. It is right next to the outlet mall which is convenient. The area itself is fine but in an older section that could use revitalization.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel! The staff went above and beyond, the rooms were updated and very clean, the pool was very nice, and the location was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Quality morning coffee essential to most travellers. Not available at your facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Very easy check in and out. Friendly staff.