Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the town

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Everything was good maybe bathroom needed a little more attention when it was cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken Sc

Nice hotel close to I95

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Close to I 95 and outlet malls. 15 minute drive to downtown St Augustine and 15 minutes to Golf Hall of Fame. Would stay again. Starbucks on premises which also serves breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlet stores.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very comfortable room, staff was very pleasant. Plenty of parking, not far from downtown or the interstate. Quite location, would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Saint Augustine Fl

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel is very well located, easy accessible, good and safe parking lot, clean and confortable rooms, feiendly staff, very close to Saint Augustine historic town and Outlet Shopping Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A/C System

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The A/C system is very poor and unstable. The TV control doesn't work with TV model.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha

Overpriced for nothing

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The bathroom and training staff to make people welcome. Better yet, hire some naturally service oriented people.
The staff did not welcome us or tell us about breakfast or anything. They shoveled us in to get to the next customer. The fan in the bathroom did not even run. The faucet squealed when taking a shower. The gripper bar in the shower was in the wrong place. It was way overpriced for the location. I expected more for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
I would like to personally apologize for the lack of service you received this is definitely not the way we do business and we hope to see you again as I can assure that service is our top priority
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, FL

Nice hotel close to I-95 short drive to downtown.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Great experience, staff friendly, kids enjoyed a really cool free craft in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami beach fla

it was perfect for our needs

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: everything we needed
Cons: the food service was good but could be upscaled a little more
Location: close to historic district and shopping outlet stores and right off i 95
the staff was fantastic they went overboard to be of service room was great excellent gym facility nice food accomodations great location for our purposes. it is not the ritz carelton but perfect for our needs and desires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

St augustine

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean entry, elevator, hall floors, room carpet, bathroom . All over very nice. WI'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Just a quick overnight stay while traveling. Attractive room, cleanliness, well equipped.