Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by mario

Nice place..and safty

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place clan and safty. .ijop en conection White hotel is ver y nsce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
A/C unit was a little old but my room was cleaned daily and soap and towel restocked.
4 out of 5
by Dante

My Go To Place in St. Augustine

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
For Price and Being Close to I-95 and Downtown St. Augustine this my go to place when visiting my customers the next day in town when I am coming in from Jacksonville on my way to Orlando. Has a I-Hop on site and you can walk to the Outlets. Plus a few other places to eat that you can walk.. And Old Town downtown St. Augustine by car is only 10 Minutes. Plus I-95 is a Half Mile. So getting on and off is easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok hotel with some problems

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Barking dogs kept us up and again woke us up at 6 am. Hotel refunded us $30. Hotel was not as nice as I expected but still ok. Beds were very uncomfortable. Pool was wonderful. Enjoyed it. However as we sat out by the pool we noticed a room upstairs being used for prostitution. We watched as men came and went in and out for hours. Problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
everything was fine ,housekeeping only left one towel ,had to get more
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice Place with IHOP attached

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a smoking room which was real convenient and clean. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed a 2 night stay not far from historical events to explore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap room at a good location. Hotel right next to a huge outlet mall and the highway. A short car ride to everything in town. Ihop restaurant shares the lobby area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep going

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy mattress, horrible bathrooom. Tub took forever to drain.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and was what we needed for a 3 night stay. Looks a little rough on the outside but it's just an older and dated hotel.