Ratings based on 972 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

It was a nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed staying two nights a the hotel. Although the free wifi did not work once. We brought a computer to watch movies and we couldn't even do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

nice, clean, well located

Posted Jul 8, 2017
place was well located, clean, hotel staff nice and I love the IHOP restaurant inside. fair price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FRONT DESK BAD SERVICE

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Called front desk many times, never answered. I even tried on my cell phone, still no answer. Kind of crappy service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

No Expectations

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Parking far from room, hard to carry bags up stairs & along walkway. Only 1 ice machine around front of building & parking taken up by IHOP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
everything was fine ,housekeeping only left one towel ,had to get more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice Place with IHOP attached

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a smoking room which was real convenient and clean. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed a 2 night stay not far from historical events to explore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rate

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: I did not receive a billing statement. They said I would receive it via email. I have not received it yet
Good rate, restuarant convenience, clean rooms, close to shopping mall. That's all I have to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

NICE HOTEL

Posted May 6, 2017
Good hotel but it has a little noises from the highway.
3 out of 5
by Pierre

Good place to stay overnight - staff not friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, close to highway. staff not very friendly and not client oriented
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs everywhere

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We will never stay in a Days Inn again if this is the cleanliness of the whole chain. The wife and myself woke up to bugs everywhere and bites all over us. We are very disappointed with rates we had to pay for this room and how nasty it was. The staff didn't even ask how our stay was upon check out. I hope that Expedia doesn't recommend this hotel to anyone else.