Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bathroom door had no lock on and door was open. Fortunately was my husband and I, but the other couple could not og in to the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
So stinky i had a sore throat. The bathroom kond of old and not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

It was a nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed staying two nights a the hotel. Although the free wifi did not work once. We brought a computer to watch movies and we couldn't even do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

nice, clean, well located

Posted Jul 8, 2017
place was well located, clean, hotel staff nice and I love the IHOP restaurant inside. fair price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FRONT DESK BAD SERVICE

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Called front desk many times, never answered. I even tried on my cell phone, still no answer. Kind of crappy service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

No Expectations

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Parking far from room, hard to carry bags up stairs & along walkway. Only 1 ice machine around front of building & parking taken up by IHOP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
everything was fine ,housekeeping only left one towel ,had to get more
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice Place with IHOP attached

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a smoking room which was real convenient and clean. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed a 2 night stay not far from historical events to explore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap room at a good location. Hotel right next to a huge outlet mall and the highway. A short car ride to everything in town. Ihop restaurant shares the lobby area.