Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
room was fine had some mold on side of frig they took care of it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awful experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The door lock were messed up. You could not get into your room unless it was late at night. If it was earlier in the day you had to get Management to let you in the room. There was bugs in the room! They did not make the beds. When I complained, they blew me off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay and location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a clean and great room. Located by main road and plenty of store also friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very convenient to all we wanted to see. The staff was very nice and treated us great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Augustine fl

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It was a good hotel. Was only here due to not having electricity and my home. Causr of hurricane Irma.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Horrible vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Arrived at 8pm the door lock was broken. Got in room at 9pm the bathroom was locked from the inside. Had to get maint to fix it. They got it open but the door did not close at all after the handle broke. Room remakes of cigar smoke and the kids by the pool kept me up all night. The coffew at the IHOP is beyond burnt tasting as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Augusta, SC

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: Pillows
Location: Convenient to I-95, easy to get to Old Town to see attractions.
Really have no complaints. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Would prefer a continental breakfast over discount at IHOP but, cannot complain about it either. Easy enough to get to attractions downtown without paying the downtown price. Easy checkin/checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

This hotel was affordable and comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I like the price.
Cons: Have someone at the front desk at all times.
Location: St. Augustine has a ton of stuff to do... Aligator Farm, Chocolate Factory, Trolley Tour, etc.
Having an IHOP on site was awesome. This hotel is nothing fancy, but if you are spending time in historic St. Augustine, it is just a short drive. Everything was clean. My only complaint is that there was no one at the desk when we arrived. I waited a few minutes (and there were others there who had been waiting before I arrived), then I called the hotel. Although the automatic answering system answered the call, the actual human being showed up shortly thereafter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bathroom door had no lock on and door was open. Fortunately was my husband and I, but the other couple could not og in to the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
So stinky i had a sore throat. The bathroom kond of old and not clean