Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines FL

Excelent hotel , Service also very clean

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything....
Cons: Have more tables or Space continental breakfast.
Location: Excelent near everything Good location.
Very pleased with the hotel will return and will recomend to our friends. Excelent customer Service and hotel very confortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; very polite and helpfull staff;

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: location
Clean and conveniently located; certainly the best hotels in the area;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace & Quiet

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Peace & Quiet and the friendly staff
Cons: Put refrigerators in the rooms
Location: Right off I - 95 BUT you wouldn't know it ! Very close to shopping and down the road is the ocean and St. Augustine !
Thanks for a nice get away ! The staff is friendly and very accommodating. We left some baby close behind and went back three hours later and the housekeeper had them folded ready to be picked up. Wish they had a refrigerator in the room but we survived without one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HICKORY, NC

LOCATION

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: WAS CLEAN AND WELL STAFFED BY NICE PEOPLE.
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: WAS NOT THERE FOR OTHER ACTIVITIES. I WAS RAISED IN ST AUGUSTINE, JUST CAME BACK FOR BUSINESS AND FREINDS.
WAS HARD TO FIND BUT ONCE LOCATED WAS EASY TO GET IN AND OUT. BREAKFAST WAS A LITTLE WEAK. WOULD NOT MIND PAYING FOR A BETTER SELECTION OF FOOD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Staff is nice, nice breakfast
This is like the 6th time I have stayed at this hotel. The room wasn't as clean as it usually is, and the door handle/lock didn't work properly. At one point I left the room, and left my 16 yr old son sleeping in there. When I returned to the room, the locking mechanism didn't give to close the door, and the door was left ajar. The TV in bedroom area didn't have sound on half of the channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, less than expected

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was decent as was the staff. There were a few negative aspects that we have not encountered at other Fairfield Inn properties. We were given an ADA room, which we understand, but the concern was it was not asked of us during our check in and the hotel was certainly not booked to capacity. The room AC appeared to be controlled by a wall thermostat, but after several days of constant cold air, we adjusted the unit itself. This finally allowed to adjust the temperature, but the unit never shut off, just constantly ran day and night. The bed was a bit uncomfortable as well, clearly showing its age with portions offering no support. When visiting this area again, we will look to book at one of the neighboring properties.
4 out of 5
by Lorena

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

St. Augustine hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to outlet mall

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Checking & checkout were a breeze. The hotel is very convenient to the outlet mall & I95. There were a2 bottles of Fiji water in the room - a nice touch.