Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Perfect time there

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The check-in and check-out process were really fast (less than one minute). The room was big and very clean. The pool was clean as well. Breakfast was good; there were waffles, eggs, yougurt, cereal, coffee,... It's near St Augustine Outlets and like 10 minutes away from the old town. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Comfortable Hotel out of Crazy Traffic

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Decided to take a weekend trip to St Augustine from Tampa with my husband, and blindly booked this hotel through Expedia. It was a great choice! Pros: clean, incredibly friendly front desk staff, nice pool area (didn't swim, but saw from room), good free breakfast, trolley comes to this hotel as needed to pick you up and bring you downtown, just far enough away from downtown you are not dealing with traffic/crowds. Cons: 3rd level hallway and room too warm (I keep home temp pretty cold), bed was comfortable but had the "roll in effect," my husband and I woke up stuck together.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Easy on off to I95

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Carpet and door area nasty! Coffe bar unkept. Receptionist efficient not friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel far from traffic. Lovely for jogging

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Cleaness
Location: Close to a very good outlet
We have found some fleas and bugs in the bed and then we ask for desenfect the room
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay except for bus load of kids. Little rowdy.
1 out of 5
by abbagail

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the room and the bed. I enjoyed that they had two types of pillows, feather and regular. The regular was good for the neck and the other for support. The air conditioner I believe could use a cleaning as it had a moldy/sweaty smell and caused allergies in me while in the room. Overall, a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by Aylyn D from Jennings, fl

Not the best

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel wasn't as good as I thought it would be. Our AC would not get cool. Staff was great and the pool needed a bit cleaning. If you like a hotel with a view this is not one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Professional staff very capable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Good Hotel, Fair Price

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Wanted to spend a few days in St. Augustine. Booked in advance, but unable to get the room I booked. "I am having some problems with my extended Kings" whatever that means. Replaced room was small, but clean. Rate was reduced about 20 bucks per day(2). Breakfast was very decent with good variety to choose from. Only issue with room was that there is no fan/exhaust in the bathroom.