Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HICKORY, NC

LOCATION

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: WAS CLEAN AND WELL STAFFED BY NICE PEOPLE.
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: WAS NOT THERE FOR OTHER ACTIVITIES. I WAS RAISED IN ST AUGUSTINE, JUST CAME BACK FOR BUSINESS AND FREINDS.
WAS HARD TO FIND BUT ONCE LOCATED WAS EASY TO GET IN AND OUT. BREAKFAST WAS A LITTLE WEAK. WOULD NOT MIND PAYING FOR A BETTER SELECTION OF FOOD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Staff is nice, nice breakfast
This is like the 6th time I have stayed at this hotel. The room wasn't as clean as it usually is, and the door handle/lock didn't work properly. At one point I left the room, and left my 16 yr old son sleeping in there. When I returned to the room, the locking mechanism didn't give to close the door, and the door was left ajar. The TV in bedroom area didn't have sound on half of the channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to outlet mall

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Checking & checkout were a breeze. The hotel is very convenient to the outlet mall & I95. There were a2 bottles of Fiji water in the room - a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great location well kept - skip the breakfast - subpar !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean hotel close to good shopping and highway

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel rooms were very clean.
Cons: Nothing to improve upon.
Location: Good access to highway and airport. Excellent shopping close by.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with happy hour with free drinks and snacks being offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable room, good accommodations

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Easy location to get to, good personal service, clean.
4 out of 5
by GISSEL

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Located in a quiet and nice neighborhood. To relax it's in a good location. Breakfast was awesome. The only negative feedback rooms don't have microwave or refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay. Great staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Will absolutely stay here again. We came to celebrate our anniversary and they made it special.