Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, VA

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Near beach and family.
Cons: Keep dumpsters with garbage further away from building.
Location: We just enjoyed family In area and walking on beach.
Had lots of bugs in our room when we arrived. They got them all out the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Nice beach vacation with family and friends

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was renovating during our stay, but the price didn't reflect that. However we didn't notice a lot of noise as we were either at the beach or out and about during the day. Many parts of the hotel were being painted, repaired, etc. Staff was friendly, but didn't experience anything above and beyond. The ocean view was not that great, as we were on the second floor and the hotel sits pretty far back off the beach. Had we been on the 4th floor, the view may have been better to see over the mounds of sand. The breakfast was good and someone was constantly filling everything and cleaning up. Standard hotel hot breakfast ranging from cold cereal to pre-made omelets to make your own waffles. Not restaurant at the hotel, but plenty around the area for lunch and dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Recent stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Patterned carpet in hallways completely black from dirt, wifi down 2 days, painting outside of building the entire stay one day right outside our window, roto router with BIG equipment in front parking lot for 12 hours (odor, noise), furniture & bathroom needs updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Recommend you stay on the 4th or 3rd floor to get the view
5 out of 5
by Dwight

Great ocean view from balconey.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We picked it because of the great location and ocean view. Safe area with lots of nice restaurants. Walk the beach to some. Across the street from others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Beautiful View!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We took a weekend getaway to this hotel, and the oceanview rooms are spectacular. The restaurant across the street was also a plus for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Not up to Hampton standards at other we have stayedat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel is great. Clean, comfortable, great staff. Walk out the back door to the beach. The hotel morning coffee and breakfast is nice.
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, comfortable room. Ask for room 431. Corner room with extra window and a balcony overlooking the ocean.