Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Beautiful View!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We took a weekend getaway to this hotel, and the oceanview rooms are spectacular. The restaurant across the street was also a plus for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Not up to Hampton standards at other we have stayedat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel is great. Clean, comfortable, great staff. Walk out the back door to the beach. The hotel morning coffee and breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton in St. Augustine Beach

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Had a great time. The staff was very nice and freindly. The hotel was clean. The pool was nice. Nothing bad to say about the Hampton. Will be my go to hotel for St. Augustine Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the beach view was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAMPA,FL.

WE WILL RETURN

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: staff, rooms, location, and beach
Cons: breakfast...
Location: everything was a wonderful experience
My wife and i loved the hotel and its location...close to everything...we love the hospitality and welcome from front desk and rest of hotel staff........the rooms were very cozy and beds were very comfortable........the only think we did not feel great about was the breakfast......eggs were cooked with too much grease, the bacon was not crispy....should have more fruits to choose...loved the waffles that you can cook by yourself....but we still loved the hotel that we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Awesome hotel for our diva half marathon weekend. Was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta Georgia

Above and Beyond!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was very accommodating. We asked if we could have a late check out due to the activity we are involved in. The staff was wonderful and they offered us breakfast after our 5K at 9am. The complementary breakfast was more than what we expected!! Hot and fresh!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Beach closed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The only disappointing thing was that the beach was closed and had to walk a few blocks to get on the beach.