Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very clean. We walked to downtown area. Front desk very efficient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles,La

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Everything I would expect from a hotel. Recommended staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Close to all the things that we wanted, helpful staff and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Good hotel to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We visited the old fort, the old buildings and streets and also rode the trolly. So we had a great time there.
The hotel was close to the sites were were interested in. It was clean and service was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl.

close to attractions ,not out by interstate

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: like most Hampton inns
Location: train / trolly rides took you around town
warm cookies in evening ,hot decaf coffee too. hot breakfast ,very soft beds ,a/c worked great, quite.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Great stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome service but particularly from the young man in the front desk in the afternoon/evening shift! The ladies were OK but the young male was very attentive, helpful, friendly, went above and beyond. We were 6 in the Suite with only 4 towels but it was taken care of right away. Would definitely recommend! Breakfast was fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RebeccaR from New Port Richey, Fl

As Expected

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The cookies were great! Not within walking distance of anything. The beds were a bit too soft. Otherwise, a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly. The check in and out so easy. Everything was clean and comfortable. Located close to attractions