Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Agustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to I-95, quiet and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is close to I-95 and easy accessible. the downtown district is a good 20 minutes drive away. the room was clean and quiet. check in was fast and easy. good hotel for a stay over during a longer trip.
1 out of 5
by Winslow

Mold in room

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled so bad we had to transfer to another hotel.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not pleased

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Okay
Bathroom was filthy and I mean filthy. Don't know why you won't accept this review and insist upon more. If it is filthy that is all that can be said, now you have more words
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Ok hotel, some mold smell

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The staff is great but the room smelled of mold. The breakfast area was clean and breakfast looked good. The rooms need renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall descent

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myakka City, Florida

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Airconditioning a little cooler.
Location: St Augustin
When I checked in the receptionist was kind of weird she said she was unable to say out loud my room number or even tell me how to get to my room all she said was here are your keys and the elevator is right there. I thought that was weird but other than that the room was very clean, breakfast was great and the lady working in the kitchen was very nice and friendly. Overall I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by samantha

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Seriously, these were the nicest employees I have ever come across in a hotel. They went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly. Very impressive.