Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not pleased

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Okay
Bathroom was filthy and I mean filthy. Don't know why you won't accept this review and insist upon more. If it is filthy that is all that can be said, now you have more words
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Ok hotel, some mold smell

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The staff is great but the room smelled of mold. The breakfast area was clean and breakfast looked good. The rooms need renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall descent

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myakka City, Florida

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Airconditioning a little cooler.
Location: St Augustin
When I checked in the receptionist was kind of weird she said she was unable to say out loud my room number or even tell me how to get to my room all she said was here are your keys and the elevator is right there. I thought that was weird but other than that the room was very clean, breakfast was great and the lady working in the kitchen was very nice and friendly. Overall I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by samantha

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Seriously, these were the nicest employees I have ever come across in a hotel. They went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly. Very impressive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet at the entry was wet, Bathroom sink was clog,
1 out of 5
by Kelly from Aberdeen, NJ

Needs a renovation- ASAP!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was not the typical Hampton - dirty, in dire need of paint, carpet, and a complete facelift. When we commented to the front desk about the condition, the manager said sorry for the sub-standard condition.....yet they have no problem charging typical Hampton rates! I would verify that the place has underwent a complete Reno before booking here- or you will be disappointed if you are a regular Hampton customer, like we are.
4 out of 5
by Rick from New Port Richey

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was not very friendly when checking in.