Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome ny

Family visit/vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel was was clean very comfortable spacious, good location. One issue was the shower. Not the same standard as the rest of the room. Drain was slow and caked with calcium. The shower curtain rod was broke. Please do not misunderstand me these were small items just being honest. Nice balcony towards ocean beautiful. Furniture in room was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good thing Close to the beach!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach! Great Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Beaches restaurant is awesome!
I have stayed at this hotel for the last 2 years, this trip I was very disappointed, will not spend the extra money to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to the beach but balcony overlooked houses!

Posted May 6, 2016
I was expecting a balcony overlooking the beach, instead it overlooked rooftops! The toilet was hard to flush, the elevator was far from our room, so we had to use stairs. Anyone could use our parking lot because there were no parking stickers! For 300.00 for one night, it was not what I expected, will not go there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala fl

Posted May 4, 2016
Excellent service from check in to check out very clean rooms great breakfast so friendly and helpful at breakfast a very nice lady scrambled eggs for our baby really went out of her way I think her name was Kim. Thank u Kim
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
My stay was decent. Comfortable and clean. Great location, just off the beach. The buffet breakfast was good enough to get you going.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Ideal stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to both enjoy St. Augustine and enjoy quiet beach/waterfront time. Clean hotel, great service and great daily breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jude from Dothan, AL

Villanio Beach

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by alejandro from miami

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien exelente
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels