Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! They even let check in early

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Welcoming courteous staff. Checking in was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Perfect spot

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Love the spot and the staff. The bar tender was new and also hired recently to run the events at the hotel and she was the so super friendly especially since it was the end of the night. Great hire for Hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Friendly staff, excellent accommodation and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The location was perfect - in the heart of St. Augustine. Surrounded by restaurants, shops, the ocean and all of the historical places to visit and tour. Five star for sure and we will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton in St Augustine! The room was fantastic and spotless! The staff were all so nice and helpful!!!😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, Florida

nice hotel overlooking bay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very comfortable room with awesome view of the bay. Great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Close to Historic Area in St. Augustine

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This hotel is a good place to stay as you can walk to St. George Street and many of the other historical sites and restaurants. I am starting to wonder though if booking through travel websites such as Expedia means that you don't get the best room locations in the hotels. Two times now I have been given a hotel room that was probably in one of the worst areas of the hotel. This happened to me again on this trip. Room 103 is on the ground floor and two nights out of three we were woken up by people loitering outside of our hotel room. In fact around 1:00 am someone actually knocked on our hotel door and then either realized their mistake or ran off as no one was outside our door. It was also near drop off point for cars at the hotel so noise from the cars was sometimes loud. Overall, hotel room was nice enough and in a good, safe area, just be sure to pick a higher floor when staying here. The lobby and restaurant area seemed a little run down. Hotel staff was great from the valet parking attendants to the front desk people. Very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Best Hotel in ST Augustine

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Day manager was excellent ...so nice and helpful. .. The entire staff was amazing ., Thank you Linda
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradenton, fl

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, restaurant, room comfort and staff
Location: Easy walk to tourist spots
Hotel restaurant was very good and very fairly priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Trip !

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Parking alittle expensive per day, but convenient to leave your car and walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.