Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Apopka

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
great location. Bed was a little soft for our taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franklin, tn

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean! We will stay there again. Very quiet. Loved the modern feel of the inside of room. Staff was very nice and loved the happy hour from 4-11 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, beautiful view

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location, walking distance to everything.
Cons: Sound of running water in room 102.
Location: Walking distance to the Fort and town. Great restaurant at hotel, had a delicious breakfast at the Aviles restaurant.
Stayed there in St. Augustine for a wedding, we were walking distance from the venue. Staff was friendly and accommodating and helpful in making great suggestions on what to do in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Noisy

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
You could hear the shower next door as well as other sounds. Room was outdated. Drapes were hanging off their hooks. Towel quality was poor standard for a Hilton. Hook on back of bathroom door coming off
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great location only thing is it's expensive to park your car there
5 out of 5
by Claire from Lake Mary Fl

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here a few times now, the location can't be beat! The rooms are comfortable and we love the rooms with balconies over-looking the water...
5 out of 5
by John from NC

Worth the price!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed our stay! Wish we could afford to stay longer! Beautiful hotel, excellent restaurant and perfect location!
5 out of 5
by FRANK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels