Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Room was very clean & large enough for 2 additional roller beds. There was a variety of items included in the hot breakfast. In the evening they had baked chocolate cookies for guests at the front desk. Indoor pool area was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool
Cons: Remove room smell
The room had an odd smell. I would have changed rooms and floors but my stay was short so I endured the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beccles, England

Stop over

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Great location as next to the interstate. Bad as it's also right next to premium outlet mall, which I couldn't get my wife and daughter out of !
We used the hotel as a stop over on route to South Carolina. It's conveniently located next to the interstate with ample parking. The hotel was clean with a spacious room enough for the four of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We had a nice stay during our July 4th weekend. The hotel was very clean and the room was great. The indoor hotel pool was ok & water was cold but not a big deal ! I recommend the hotel :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable hotel and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
great experience, we will come back without a doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Clean and updated room, very comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

Could be better

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very small. No microwave or fridge as noted on site.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel Near Outlet Shops

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Room was great especially the bed.
Cons: The fridge was making some gurgling sound. Reported to front desk on the way out.
Location: Near lots of outlet shopping and restaurants.
Nice staff and room. Near everything at it's exit off I-95.