Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable distance from the city

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location away from the busy city center.
Cons: Clean the carpets.
Location: Need a car too get to key locations or spend $24/day on the trolley tour bus.
We thought this was a new hotel but it is not: furniture is stained, carpet not very clean. Bed linen looked on the grey side. Breakfast was typical gluten heavy cereal and breads. Do not believe this a swimming pool: it's tiny for tiny tots, that's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Service was very polite. Breakfast was wonderful. Enjoyed and relax. Felt very safe. Loved that I had a choice of coffee in room.
Cons: Everything was sufficient for us. Didn't find anything wrong.
Location: Was able to visit City and return to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Outlets are close by.
This hotel was conveniently located off of I 95. It was extremely clean and very quiet. We enjoyed the keurig coffee pot in our room. Breakfast was very good. I recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockledge, Florida

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was a great hotel! Very, very clean, very comfy bed. Location was perfect, right next to the interstate, as we were down for the weekend to visit family. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Friendly and courteous staff on top of a really clean and well maintained building. Free breakfast was great and the location super convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stuff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Very close to stuff to do. Plenty of food options. Very close to I95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st augustine

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Indoor pool was not as warm as I would have liked. A strong odor of chlorine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really new! Breakfast was awesome!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great location, the hotel is pretty new and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: All was good.
Location: Outlet Mall, St. Augustine Beach and town
Great breakfast, pool and facilities. Close to I95 and short drive into town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep low expectations!

Posted May 14, 2016
No key cards for 3 days of stat and staff was not at all knowledged about the hotel ameneties hours. Outdated rooms and 0 star service. Stay at a different place if you can!