Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Windsor, New York

Very impressed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel was very modern and extremely clean. It was pretty close to St. Georges Street. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was remodeled and clean. nice staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The manager treated us like friends. Felt welcomed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice hotel convenient location. Service at breakfast was not the best, however desk personnel were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, very close to everything.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Love the Hotel, Staff is awesome help.. They pointed out what beach to go to for the kids to enjoy and be safe..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice clean motel close to downtown St Augustine rooms were clean nice continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Easy fast check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by Glenis from Toronto

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait one hour for our room to be ready.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean, especially in bathroom. Behind the toilet was urine stains all over the wall. The air conditioning in the room was set on 65 but you could barely feel any cold air coming out of the unit, so we slept hot most of the night. Booked hotel for 2 nights and left after 1 night because of room.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Florida

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It started of bad right off the start. Check in time was clearly posted by the front desk as 3pm and I arrived around 3:08. The clerk at the desk informed me housekeeping had not cleared my room yet. The clerk took my number and said they would call when it was ready. So I got back into my car and tried to kill some time. Well at 4pm no one had called yet so I went back to the hotel and now my room was ready, an hour past check in time and no call. I went to the room and as I entered I noticed someone else's bag and other belongings already in there. I went back to the front desk and informed them of this. The gave me a different room on the 4th floor, my original would of been on the first, when I asked if they could keep me on the first the clerk stated it would be about an hour to get one. Well having already waited an hour plus the time to change out the room I was an hour and a half into it so I took the room on the 4th floor. The fan in the bathroom did not work and the sheet and comforter on one of the bed had some kind of stain on them. For the difference in price you are better off staying someplace else!! Oh and they did not accept any responsibility since I did not book it through them.
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels