Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room had a funny smell to it and there was what appear to be a food stain on the sheet, otherwise it was an excellent choice. It was close to restaurants and the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post review, we so appreciate. We are so sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you, we work hard to fix issue you experienced. We keep our rooms clean and updated. Thanks again for your feedback and staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It is in front of the outlets, just crossing the street, the room was clean, I didnt gave problems with the check in. I put 3 stars on the staff because of the man in the evening was rude but the one in the morning was too kind. They offer in the page transport from the airport to the hotel but when my sister in law call in the night, the man said the first time they do have the service of transportation 24 hours but when I arrive to jacksonville he told her they do not have that service so I want to cancel the reservation because it is too far from the airport and I made the reservation just 1 hour ago but he told her that it was not possible so I had to pay 50 dollars to uber for taking me there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post review, we so appreciate. We are so sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you, we work hard to fix issue you experienced. Sorry about front desk agent attitude , we will address it very seriously. Thanks again for your feedback and staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
not a welcoming front desk/registration process. No breakfast due to hurricane. Restaurant should have offered at least coffee as there was power! No attempt to offer more towels, etc. over a 3 day period.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review, we are so sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you. We were totally short of help and no one can come to work as heavy wind and rain could not give our guest services. Breakfast was off only for one day but coffee and juice was on for all day long. Again we are sorry for inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are oozing with cheicals!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Overall everything would be fine if I wouldn't think that I am not in a hotel room but in a chemical storage (we saw 6 rooms, they all are smelling like a major chemical spill) - frontdesk clerk blamed it on a new carpet, new furniture, A/C, humidity....It was a holliday weekend but they did not stock properly for the continental breakfast and were running out of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review, we are so sorry any inconvenience may have caused to you, we work hard to fix issue you experienced. Thanks again for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Augustine fl

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Horrible, a disgrace . I would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
We are so sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you, we work hard to fix issue you experienced. We work hard to keep our rooms clean and updated. Thanks for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattnooga tn

This was the worst motel I have ever seen

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We couldnot stay at this motel they were rude the floors were filthy the beds were hard sheets were Filthy not made up awful I can't believe that they would even have a website this place was a dump and they charged us for one night we had Booked for two nights Expedia give us our money back for the second night and they charged us $68 just to walk in and see a filthy room wouldn't recommend this motel for anyone if I was you I would take it clean off of my website
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
We are so sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you, we work hard to fix issue you experienced. We are undergoing renovation of all the rooms and very few rooms left to work on. Sorry again for inconvenience and thanks for feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The person who checked us in had an attitude with other guests. The breakfast are was extremely small for the amount of rooms. Folks had to take their breakfast back to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review, we so appreciate. We are so sorry for any inconvenience. We have breakfast as per the brand standards and we do refill the breakfast as it gets low in trays. Thanks again for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by Edgard

Review on the Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room we're alright nothing crazy for the price it was somewhat comfortable for a last minute resort. Area was not to bad close to the highways just not a lot of restaurant options nearby. Also didn't like the fact that breakfast closes at 9am like really an only offers waffle toast a fruit or cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we so appreciate. We have breakfast time and items as per the brand standards. We work hard to keep our rooms updated and clean for our guest to have comfortable stay. Thanks again for your feedback and staying with us.
1 out of 5
by Angie

Dont do it! Bed bugs and grossness everywhere.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs! Manager offered a room next to it. I refused and wanted $ back or far away. He refused $ back and hotel.com wouldnt do anything to help. Room we got was gross and made service hasnt done more than make beds & replace towels in several months. We ended up puting their blankets on floor to walk on and used our own car throws to cover with. Hotels.com should have some type of refund when hotels are this bad and hold them accoubtable or remove them fron their app. We also paid twice as much from app then hotel was advertising on their sign i front of hotel. Very disapointed in hotel and how hotel.com left us out our $ and in a gross enviroment. Spending 90 a night one would ecpect a better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
We are so sorry for the inconvenience may have caused to you, we get it inspected room by our Pest Control Company and they did not find any activity. We were sold out and we keep all the rooms clean and updated. Again sorry for inconvenience and thanks for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
the pool was dirty and the tiles were very dirty. There was no towel for the swimming pool nor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Viny, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting review, we so appreciate. We have Pool company taking care of pool and we have sign at the pool deck that pool towels are available at Front Desk. We are sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you. Thanks for your feedback and staying with us.