Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by jose from miami

very disapointed family

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel with rooms very bad conditions, we had to move 3 times from one room to another, rooms by them were ready to occupy and had ac broken , roof leaking, toilet detached from pipes, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a place to sleep...

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
we cut our stay short by one day. The hotel is great for a one night stay passing through. Do your self a favor and spend the extra money for a nicer place if you want to stay longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on 2 separate occasions. The neighborhood was a little scary the second time. A lot of truckers and iffy people roaming the grounds. The Internet doesn't work in all rooms. The pool wasn't very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Dirty nasty room

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The staff was rude and made us feel like we were a burden at their job. They didn't want to give us any towels so we could shower every day after being at the beach. They never came around to replenish soaps or towels we always had to go and ask. The air conditioning didn't work and it was 100 degrees outside. Their were bugs in our room as well.
2 out of 5
by Jerry from Virginia

Not worth the savings

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
AC didn't work and I asked for nonsmoking rooms and had rooms that smelled like smoke and had to ask for exchange. Walls were very thin and could here everything from next room. One room wasn't clean and I had to ask for another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

wont be back

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: near the outlets
our room only had someone come clean it once. I had to go to the front desk to get more towels and they wanted me to bring the dirty ones to them first. I had to explain to them that we needed 5 towels for 5 people and that how could I bring them two towels if we needed 3 more that equaled 5 towels. The water pressure was horrible in the shower. the pool was absolutely nasty and contained way too much water than it was supposed to. The pool was said to be 3 ft at the 3 ft spot and it was most likely over 4 ft. would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was full of fleas

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cost more to get rid of the insects after I left than the room cost!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a trucker stop

Posted Jun 20, 2015
BUGS!!! Crawling, flying, etc. in room. Uncomfortable beds, smelly pillowcases, VERY difficult t find entrance (between 2 gas stations and seems the drive for one of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Knights Inn

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Not enough towels for 3 people, some days they did not leave any towels. some days the room was cleaned , they left towel and left the room uncleaned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Airconditíoning did not work properly. Was cheap and convinient, will recoment, but dont expect a 5 start hotel if you are payinf for a 2 starts hotel. Staff is ok