Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dekray Beach

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Older renovated hotel. Very clean, hotel staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Loved the short walk to the beach.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the short walk to the beach. Nice pool. Great staff. Room was very comfy. Having a continental breakfast delivered to your room is a bit unusual but works. Liked being able to walk to the great restaurants - Playa Chacmool, Mango Mangos, and Beachcombers. Great miniature golf next door. The ocean view rooms have safes.
5 out of 5
by Nancy J

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Private beach was fantastic!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great location to downtown! Would recommend this hotel. . . .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach, but get a top floor.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: It was on the beach side, you didn't have to cross A1A
Cons: Insulation, sound between rooms is OK, but above should have rugs instead of tile.
Location: Location was fine, I was there for a workshop.
I wanted the second floor, but was told none are available, the second night, either a very, very huge person in boots was clumping about the room above me, or someone was having a fight with the furniture. It was extremely noisy.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Perfect for Families!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right on the beach with beach access for hotel customers. The complimentary breakfast delivered to the door each morning was a nice perk! We will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Florida hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Love this place. Nice people, great location, and breakfast delivered to your door.
5 out of 5
by sherry

Quiet Beach, Great Service!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nicer than I expected! The room service breakfast was a plus, and though we were a bit far back from the beach, the ocean view and sound of the crashing waves was perfec
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant 2 night stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Older property but refurbished & pleasant decor. Nice, small continental breakfast delivered to room at time of your choosing. Good in room coffee. Private walkway to beach & reasonable rate (even with the strange additional fee tacked on). Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We love La Fiesta Ocean Resorts! The staff are all so friendly and accommodating! The daily delivered breakfast is perfect! The heard pool is always a hit wit the kids.This was our third stay in the last two years. We are making it our go to vacation resort.