Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty floors and outside ares

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel is right on the beach as promised. There is construction going on at large house on the grounds. Breakfast is a nice plus our room is in need of renovation Musty smell inside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was fine. Very convenient We went to Kennedy Space Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Bella ciudad española

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Muy linda la vista desde la habitación con vista al mar. Excelente decoración. Comodidad. El personal, no demasiado colaborador con nosotros, latinos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Simply Delightful.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Slacking in the cable selection but otherwise no complaints. Friendly, family oriented staff. Mixture of hot and cold food items delivered every morning. Great beach access ;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there very much. Loved the pool and the beach so close by. Staff was wonderful. The room had a musty smell. We also loved the miniature golf course right next door.
4 out of 5
by Bekah from Charlotte

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I paid extra and spoke with a person from hotels.com who said I would have a room with a balcony. Did not get a room with a balcony. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was not very comfortable and the sheets were some of the rougher ones I have slept on. The pillows were comfy.
3 out of 5
by Steven from Columbus, OH

Average but OK for the price.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, private beach access, breakfast served in the room. We didn't feel like the room was as clean as it could be. We also were charged a $12/day resort fee that was not included in our booking price and unexpected. That was in part for access to the local YMCA instead of the fitness center on site we expected and did not use because it was inconvenient to drive there. Considering prices of nearby hotels I would still say this was worth what we paid.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sherry from Gainesville

Customer Service was unaccomodating & untruthful

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in nice physical condition- however I will not be staying here again because of the lack of customer service. Not only was the front desk people unaccommodating but also not truthful. My request was for a room with an outside balcony. Upon check-in I was given a room without a balcony. I explained the situation of the need for an outside balcony and I was asked repeatedly who I spoke to when I called to inquire- (as if I wasn't telling the truth) which there was a note in writing on my reservation with this request as well. I was told they could accommodate me for night 2 and 3 by moving us to a different room each night. I left to speak with the other person in my party. When she came back to take them up on the offer the woman at the front desk said there were no accommodations available and nothing could be done. I immediately went on La Fiesta's website and tried to book an oceanfront room and I was able to- so there were rooms available. Just no one working there who was willing to go an extra mile to make a customer happy. We will NOT be returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Hotel was nice and very clean. Short walking distance to the beach. Room a little smaller than expected. We had two adults and two teenagers in the room and it was fine Pool was clean and heated. Hotel provided clean towels for pool /beach everyday. Will stay here again