Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Loved it

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Clean nice comfortable quiet the breakfast lady amazing but most of all pet friendly loved it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Reservation failure

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I reserved a King bedroom, When I got there they told me that they didn't have king size bed, and they will charge me the same price for 2 queen size.... It was my honeymoon, not nice... Rooms smelled like mold, mattress pad ripped, and few old towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the outlets

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel location is excellent. The hotel staff was nice.The carpet was very wore and stained . The cleanliness of the room was just okay. The room really needs to be renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Only stayed for one night ,but over all the staff was helpful , rooms where clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We were in town for a business trip. We've stayed at La Quinta before and this one by far was the best one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, pet-friendly

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, easy, pet-friendly stay including a good night's sleep. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel at a good rate. Great value

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly
Had two dogs and it was very convenient for us and the dogs. Room was adequate and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, Fl

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: We chose this hotel because of its location to the interstate. The hotel was quiet.
Cons: The hotel advertised it was pet friendly . There was not much grassy area or waste station provided.
Location: Great location right off the exit. Premium outlets for shopping nearby, a nice surprise.
We chose the hotel as we were traveling with our dog. We liked the location,right off the highway and close to restaurants. The outlets next door were a bonus. The breakfast was satisfactory with yogurt, fruit,toast. The bed was comfortable ,room was clean but the rug was dirty. I would stay here again.