Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by DonnaMarie from Inverness Florida

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and needs many updates. The carpet in the room is dirty as is the air conditioning vent. The electrical needs updated and there were stains on the Lampshades. We booked this through hotels.com which we found out later as a guide to Expedia which I do not do business with. Not only will I never stay at this hotel again I will never use hotels.com as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated. Looks better on line.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find pet friendly. We would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Really nice place to stay. Beach access was great.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Evansville

Thank you

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time here. The staff was so friendly and made us feel right at home. Lisa was so sweet to us. We will definitely be staying here next time we are in town. Loved it here!!!
5 out of 5
by Judith from Indiana

Excellent overnight beach stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice inn. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Did not hear hallway noise or neighbors. Had excellent beach view and the private beach was very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Polly from Lumberport, WV

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room. Close to the beach. Friendly staff. Cute decor. Felt almost like home at the beach. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Gainesville Florida

Great vacation spot for the entire family

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
A simple but enjoyable sea-side hotel with a great view of the beach, friendly staff, comfy little pool outback, and overall great experience. Fun was had by all!
5 out of 5
by Valeria from Alachua, FL

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
My sister was visiting from Brazil and I wanted to show her the beauty of the Saint Augustine beaches and the historic downtown. This place was perfect! Everyone was very courteous. Quiet and steps away from the sand. The hotel also provided beach chair and umbrella.
3 out of 5
by Lucie from Ocala

Nice hotel. Awesome Beach. Busy road. Good value.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because they allowed pets and because it is pretty much on the beach. It is only separated by road, quite busy road that which turned out was our biggest issue. There is no crosswalk and cars are flying there well over stated speed limit. If you have kids, get ready for it. Other than that the hotel was fairly clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle to the town and back provided from the sightseeing company for free on call. Pool was clean and on a smaller scale but enough to cool off. Breakfast ok. Beach awesome and quiet. Waves all day long.