Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent choice for St. Augustine

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everything is clean. Great bed!
Wonderful experience. Clean, excellent staff, excellent breakfast. Walking distance to everything. Excellent restaurant just 2 blocks away. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very romantic hotel in the historic district

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Super clean, great amenities, delicious food. Cannot praise enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B & B, close to town.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again. Good breakfast and really relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was very small and dark.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hire new staff
Location: location was close to shopping
staff unfriendly, food was not gormet. will not stay there again. very disappointing for a B&B. Over priced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay could not have been any better.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
First time stay in a B&B and it has to be the best one in St. Augustine. The house was decorated beautifully (inside and out) Everything was so clean, not one spec of dust, amazing. The breakfast was to die for. The owner and the others there were so accommodating. I can not think of one single thing they could have done to make our stay any better. If you need a place to get away to relax and refresh, I strongly recommend Peace and Plenty Inn B&B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Peace & Plenty. The room was very comfortable and it was in a great location! Walkable to the main downtown area and very close to Flagler which is beautiful. Breakfast was delicious. I was totally relaxed during my time there and would definitely recommend it to friends visiting St. Augustine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Glenda needs to appreciate her guests not be rude to them.
Location: walking distance to anything you want to do
The Innkeeper was rude to me and all of the other guests during my stay. Glenda acted as if we were bothering her. she was not friendly to anyone even the staff. I would rate the B&B itself a 4 for location, cleanliness and the other staff were great
5 out of 5
by Monica from Hialeah, Fl

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
B&B was clean, quiet, historic, breakfast was great every morning. Glenna and staff were wonderful, helpful and patient. Accommodations were perfect, walking distance to all points of interest. Air conditioning worked perfectly (it was hot outside!) didn't have to move car until we left, perfect place to stay for sightseeing!
4 out of 5
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful stay and plenty to do in St. Augustine!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Peace and Plenty is a amazing little inn located near a lot of the sights and sounds of St. Augustine. It was a 3 minute walk to the Cathedral and shopping areas, 5 minute walk to the waterfront and 6-8 mins from the Castle. Glenna is a great innkeeper. She is refined, yet personable and wants to make sure the visit is peaceful, yet every need cared for. Breakfasts are great! There is plenty of quiet time, plenty of relaxation, plenty of food, wine, snacks throughout the day and plenty of things to do in St. Augustine.