Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

This B&B was fabulous!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I loved this B&B! We stayed in the Tree House which was very quaint, clean and comfortable! We had our own little porch. The breakfast was large and amazing each day! Loved the 4-6 happy hour. The snacks provided were freshly baked and the wine wonderful. This B&B was close to everything just a block away from the hustle and bustle so it was quiet. I highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Excellent location to historic district! Excellent appearance. Noisy A/C with no way to adjust or turn off; controls locked out! While temp was pleasant, the noise was too much. Very small bedroom, but roomy bathroom. Nice porch with plenty of seating. Good help getting inet airline boarding passes! Good breakfast!
1 out of 5
by Francis

No Number

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all happy with the breakfast menu. Not what was advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4.2 is what we would say!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great little B&B. I normally stay at St Francis but wanted to try something new.The owners were nice but in regards to the stay there were no real amenities and little "extras" like at say St Francis Inn. Take your own snacks and drinks for the room and a little cooler none are provided.
5 out of 5
by James from Ocala, FL

excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect the owners/operators are awesome people. They made my wife and I feel right at home. The breakfast was very good you could eat in a nice, cute, romantic dining room or outside on the patio. The location is great, almost all of the major attractions in st. Augustine are with in walking distance of the b&b. We will definitely be returning to this one.
5 out of 5
by Carlo from Hollywood FL

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful! You are threated as part of the family
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony

Nice Old Town

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The Penny Farthing Inn (St Augustine) Interesting Victorian Guest House in the Center of St Augustine, Great Rooms, Great Breakfast, Great Host's, and if you do get to this part be sure to check out the Prince Of Wales Pub, Best Fish Chips and Mushy peas I have had in a While
5 out of 5
by sherrie from Tampa, FL

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very charming B&B run by two lovely individuals named David and Marie from England. Cookies and Sherry upon arrival Very comfortable bed Outstanding home cooked breakfast Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels