Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Doug

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great value, friendly staff, and room was very clean and nice
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend to everyone!
4 out of 5
by dean

Quick and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was quick and comfortable. The hotel was in acceptable condition. The free breakfast buffet was great. Access to other places in the area was convenient.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

Not the nicest hotel you'll ever stay in!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The motel isn't the nicest place we've ever stayed and we wouldn't return. We booked a king size room but were told at check in there were none available and we were given a room with two queen size beds instead. The lady on reception wasn't happy we had booked via a comparison website! There seemed to be a lot of tradesmen staying in the motel and there were quite a few large vehicles in the parking lot. The Holiday Inn next door looks much more appealing! However room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice and Karina looked after us very well. She keeps the breakfast area spotlessly clean and was extremely friendly. Good location for the outlet shopping malls and not too far from the historic district of St Augustine which was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great motel and staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our vacation. Hats off to the Mgr for the great people that she has working there. Shows that you treat people right and your staff is a complement of the leadership and organization.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A few cosmetic repairs that could have been made in the bathroom; but overall room cleanliness was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Convenient location friendly staff hotel need updates and rooms smell rare like wet carpet make sure that housekeeping check the fridge because I found food inside the one in my room
5 out of 5
by William T

Plus stopover

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Area neat and felt safe. General appearance of neighborhood most favorable.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Nice Business Trip Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Comfortable and moderately quiet. Friendly staff.