Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything was as good as we needed. It was just a one night stop on the way to our final destination and it fulfilled our needs more that adequately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is fairly represented on the Expedia p

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through the area it's priced right and it's very comfortable I would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just okay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was as clean for the age and location of the hotel.
Cons: There wasnt anything that I didnt really like. It was just okay...
Location: I was there for a family service so, I didnt pick it for proximity to things to do, however, it's walking distance to a Dunkin Donuts and Burger King.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend shopping trip

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: staff, food, location
Cons: Musty carpet (as I said it is being replaced with tile soon)
Location: Close to shopping and sight seeing
When they replace the carpet with tile rooms will be fine (they are in the process of doing this now). The staff is wonderful. The breakfast is good, just needs to serve longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was not clean and smelled really bad.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We didn't like anything about this hotel..will not recommend it to anyone.
Cons: It was dirty and dark.....would not recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and at a great cost

Posted Aug 22, 2016
clean and good value i would stay their again. good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient to st. augustine

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Location: close to st Augustine=outlets-world of golf hall of fame
nice staff,that were friendly and helpful in telling us about the area and things to do
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Elevator.
Location: Very convenient location.
Older motel that needs a bit of updating. No elevator. Clean with a better than average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in St Augustine

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Golf, shopping
Quite possibly the best value hotel I've ever stayed in. Staff were excellent. Room was spotlessly clean. If you're in the area stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, fl

A nice place with great people

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff and the morning brunch.
Cons: NA
Location: Historic district and beach is fairly close.
The hotel staff especially Karena and Rachael made us feel welcome. The afternoon brownies were a surprise and special treat. Karena was very helpful, efficient and anxious to please.