Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great motel and staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our vacation. Hats off to the Mgr for the great people that she has working there. Shows that you treat people right and your staff is a complement of the leadership and organization.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A few cosmetic repairs that could have been made in the bathroom; but overall room cleanliness was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Convenient location friendly staff hotel need updates and rooms smell rare like wet carpet make sure that housekeeping check the fridge because I found food inside the one in my room
5 out of 5
by William T

Plus stopover

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Area neat and felt safe. General appearance of neighborhood most favorable.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Nice Business Trip Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Comfortable and moderately quiet. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything was as good as we needed. It was just a one night stop on the way to our final destination and it fulfilled our needs more that adequately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is fairly represented on the Expedia p

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through the area it's priced right and it's very comfortable I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Linda

St. Augustine recommendation

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best stays we have had - this hotel has friendly staff, comfortable beds, good showers and a great hot breakfast. Will look for this again.