Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Convenient location friendly staff hotel need updates and rooms smell rare like wet carpet make sure that housekeeping check the fridge because I found food inside the one in my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything was as good as we needed. It was just a one night stop on the way to our final destination and it fulfilled our needs more that adequately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is fairly represented on the Expedia p

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through the area it's priced right and it's very comfortable I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Linda

St. Augustine recommendation

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best stays we have had - this hotel has friendly staff, comfortable beds, good showers and a great hot breakfast. Will look for this again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff here was friendly and helpful from Michelle and the wonderful ladies at the front desk who went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with a work related issue, to the lady that cooks the breakfast, to the cleaning staff, to the maintenance people. Quality Inn is lucky to have such a wonderful staff. That alone is enough to make me stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, good breakfast, great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just okay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was as clean for the age and location of the hotel.
Cons: There wasnt anything that I didnt really like. It was just okay...
Location: I was there for a family service so, I didnt pick it for proximity to things to do, however, it's walking distance to a Dunkin Donuts and Burger King.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not our favorite place

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quality Inn was close to St. Augustine and had a good breakfast but the room had an odor and the pillows were small. Not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend shopping trip

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: staff, food, location
Cons: Musty carpet (as I said it is being replaced with tile soon)
Location: Close to shopping and sight seeing
When they replace the carpet with tile rooms will be fine (they are in the process of doing this now). The staff is wonderful. The breakfast is good, just needs to serve longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was not clean and smelled really bad.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We didn't like anything about this hotel..will not recommend it to anyone.
Cons: It was dirty and dark.....would not recommend it to anyone.