Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything was as good as we needed. It was just a one night stop on the way to our final destination and it fulfilled our needs more that adequately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is fairly represented on the Expedia p

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through the area it's priced right and it's very comfortable I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, good breakfast, great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just okay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was as clean for the age and location of the hotel.
Cons: There wasnt anything that I didnt really like. It was just okay...
Location: I was there for a family service so, I didnt pick it for proximity to things to do, however, it's walking distance to a Dunkin Donuts and Burger King.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not our favorite place

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quality Inn was close to St. Augustine and had a good breakfast but the room had an odor and the pillows were small. Not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend shopping trip

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: staff, food, location
Cons: Musty carpet (as I said it is being replaced with tile soon)
Location: Close to shopping and sight seeing
When they replace the carpet with tile rooms will be fine (they are in the process of doing this now). The staff is wonderful. The breakfast is good, just needs to serve longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was not clean and smelled really bad.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We didn't like anything about this hotel..will not recommend it to anyone.
Cons: It was dirty and dark.....would not recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel & Excellent Service

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel last minute through Hotels.com (also received excellent service with them ... thank you!) The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean with a comfortable bed and breakfast was yummy. We visit St. Augustine often as our daughter lives there and this is a hotel we would definitely stay at again when we cannot stay at her house.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped at the hotel due to hurricane hermine late in the evening. The front desk lady was friendly and courteous. I was disappointed that the shower handle and knob both would pull off the wall and the toilet kept flushing all night I our room. Breakfast was good.