Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maghull england

Posted Nov 30, 2016
great hotel been there many times. very close to the beach. will go there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Zwischenstopp

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Für eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise war es ein gutes Hotel. Die Lage ist verkehrstechnisch sehr zu empfehlen. Es ist nicht direkt an einer Hauptstraße sondern hinter einer Tankstelle. Die Zimmer waren ruhig und sauber. Frühstück gab es in einer kleinen Nische in der Lobby, was uns aber gereicht hatte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better room than The price i paid

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Big room, jacuzzi included, living room included, Great atention in front desk
Cons: It's a great place this really like us to much, is a godo place to take vacation
Location: Near to beach, to amphitheatre,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Inexpensive stay overnight.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Came to St Augustine to take a weekend class. This hotel is the cheapest and nearest to the location of my class. I really did not do anything but sleep here. So bed is comfortable and room is quiet. As far as I can tell, this hotel is just like a Motel 6. Nothing to write home about.
Cons: Nothing. But do realize that you get what you pay for. Everything is as expected for a cheap hotel.
Location: Across the street from the pier and beach. A few restaurants next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice size beds. Working cable for the kids to watch tv.
Cons: Water stains in the door. To be fair they were still doing a lot of clean up from the Hurricanw damages
Location: Beautiful Area. Literally across from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great value

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Large room, good parking close to beach good restaurants
Cons: Can always be cleaner. Nice bathroom. Good towels
Location: Beach across the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location and proximity to restaurants.
Cons: The cleanliness.
It was a great location-walking distance to beach and great restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only problem with the room was the carpet was visibly stained and the ceiling was dirty. Other than that, the room was spacious and nicely furnished. I got a terrific rate considering the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

zz top concert. we stayed just for one night

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: room was clean and had plenty of room ,across from beach ,indoor pool
Cons: inside of the room had a smell and took a while to go away once we turned on the ac, outside need to be painted
Location: looks like its close to everything ,but we just came in for the one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location at a inexpensive price.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Our room was right across the street from the pier and next door to Salt Life. It was also within minutes of all the tourist attractions. This hotel had an indoor heated pool and included a daily continental breakfast. Housekeeping was efficient and thorough. Front desk staff was polite and helpful.
Cons: The 1st floor was under repairs due to recent flooding from hurricane. Our room was on 2nd floor and there was still a smell of stale water which was worse in the outdoor elevator. Construction crews were actively correcting the problem and repairing the damage while we were there which was only days after the storm.
Location: Pier, Salt Life, Fountain of Youth, Pirate Ship, Pirate museum, mulitple Ripley's attractions, Castillo de San Marcos (castle), The Black Raven ship
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un séjour reposant

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: a quelques minutes de St-Augustine.....une belle visite de ce lieu historique
Tout était impécable proprete situation service