Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and location. Bathroom and sink area in need of a good cleaning. Decent breakfast. Terrible pillows and mattresses.
5 out of 5
by SUSAN from Indian Trail, NC

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was fine we had a problem with the air conditioning but it worked well and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what we needed for an overnight stay after a concert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and clean, not luxury. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by daniel

Qualidade do serviço

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
No check-in não foi localizado os dados da minha reserva através do hotel.com. A mulher que atendeu declarou que não constava meu nome e nem nº de reserva e que o Hotel.com não é confiável. Após mais de 30 minutos discutindo, apresentei pra ela a fatura do valor pré pago e debitado no meu cartão de crédito e então ela fez a busca através do nº de meu cartão de crédito, quando então foi localizada a reserva. Ainda bem que já tinha recebido e levei na viagem o comprovante de débito do cartão. As duas mulheres da recepção não são nada simpáticas. Mas a hotel foi o que eu esperava, simples e atendeu a expectativa.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Woodstock, IL

Good value and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Sleep Inn but found it a bit too far to walk into St. Augustine for the sights. Also, traffic can back up for the bridge, but everyone has to deal with that. This location is very convenient for historic St. Augustine and also for the beaches and lighthouse. The staff was helpful and washed our shower curtain to remove the odor on our request. The breakfast is not expansive, but adequate. We had a very comfortable 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very accomadating..our reservations were messed up and they went above and beyond to get us a room....breakfast was quick...fresh....hot....we eill b back
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Got in about an hour before check in and was told it would be about an hour, that was fine since we were early but when we went back in 1 1/2 hours a different person told me it was going to be another hour. Rooms and hotel overall were very nice for the price but the pool and hot tub i could see either algae or stains on the bottom of them (Room was 2nd floor right above). I would not use them in this condition. Still gave 4 for cleanliness because everything else was fine. Only 1 mile to walk to downtown over the bridge if you plan on having a few drinks and do not want to drive. There are also plenty of places to eat and drink within a few blocks of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amphitheater motel stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet on stairs from Lobby to 2nd floor needed cleaning but overall the motel was fine. We had a clean room with comfortable beds and a nice shower. Served our purpose well. Location near the Lighthouse made it a nice midpoint between beaches, amphitheater and downtown St Augustine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Close to the amphitheater

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Hotel was very clean and met my needs quite well. The staff was friendly.