Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The rooms were clean and nice but the rules here were ridiculous. No visitors. I got there and got charged extra on top of what I already paid through Expedia and then there was no smoking so she told me I should upgrade to a balcony room. When everything was said and done I paid almost 200 dollars for one room for one night and couldn’t even have my friends visit me without being threatened a charge of 15 dollars per visitor. I will not be returning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Adequate

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The hotel was clean and the staff very pleasant, but the exit doors are left unsecured at all times, and the parking was severely cramped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starke, Fl

Quick three night get away.

Posted Mar 7, 2018
It was great. The rooms were very nice. The staff was super friendly. Only a quick walk to the beach. Looking forward to stay there again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Gainesville

Beach getaway.

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect location. Innkeeper and her husband took great care of us. Gave is a quite corner room with Ocean waves as our background. Room was clean and the beds so comfortable. Great location near a beach access city park. Publix resturaunts and gun shopping close by. If your heading to St. Augustine Beach stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Orbitz
Stayed here many times, very happy with location and price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
My stay was good. Nothing fancy, but a decent, clean place to sleep. The paint colors are terrible.. poop brown & mustard yellow but other than that it was a nice quiet place, worked for what I needed, just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel was clean, but towels were very thin and people next to us were very loud and could hear everything through the wall.