Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
I loved the St. George Inn! The atmosphere was my favorite. It was quaint, friendly and perfectly located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
what an amazing staff - all welcoming - great young people in office and at breakfast. we were greeted as soon as we pulled in for our bags to be taken from car. we arrived early and the staff said to go start touring town and they took all to our room. amazing room, amenities, staff, location. will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Ellyn, Hotel Management
We do everything in our power to make our guests' time with us as easy and relaxing as possible, and it was a pleasure to do this for you during your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Ellyn~ Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Nice hotel on St George street.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location.
Cons: When booking it would be nice to know if rooms were accessible by elevator. My wife is going thru Chemo and had difficulty walking up to third floor.
Location: Fort is right across the street. Walk to restaurants.
So easy to get to shops and walk around. Able to catch transpotation easily. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Skylar from Tampa, Florida

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! In the heart of historical Saint Augustine and walking distance to almost everything. Just a short drive to then beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was very nice. Can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service. Location. Center of excitement

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very satisfied. Breakfast more then expected. Center of everything.. Staff is very accommodating. Parking in historical area is short staying here made everything convinient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Ellyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad you were so pleased with everything about your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~Ellyn~ Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middburg Fl/ Poplar Bluff Mo

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and spacious.
Cons: The breakfast could have more variety.
Location: The location is right in old town and close to everything.
This hotel was very nice. The staff are great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Sarasota

Wonderful getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, staff wonderful. Would recommend to friends.