Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to the beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel is close to several restaurants. the beach is a short walk down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Last min trip but it was fair need better deals on booking rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

pesimo trato

Posted Nov 19, 2016
La atención al cliente deja mucho q desear, el personal comenzando desde la manager es grosero. La habitaciones huelen a humedad. Definitivamente no lo recomiendo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Muy mala atención del personal y cuando quisimos hablar con el manager, era la misma persona déspota que nos había atendido... mala iluminación en la habitación y el olor desagradable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location bad hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location, very convenient to beach and fishing pier.
Cons: Very surprised this hotel had a Wyndham endorsement. The beds were horrible and need replacing. There were ants in the bathroom, holes in the wall and blanket on bed. The carpeting was so filthy we had to wear shoes inside or have black feet.
Location: The hotel is across the street from St.Augustine fishing pier, which has direct access to the beach. Salt Life restaurant next door excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Across the street from beach, just down from Anastasia State Park. Short drive to old town.
Front desk lady was nice. Room was clean but smelled damp. Figured that wasn't so uncommon for a place so close to the beach. It is pretty close to a bar which you couldn't here from inside the room, but the other guests coming back late from bars could definitely be heard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.augustine beach fl

Had an amazing time loved the motel and the area

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location and the fact it is right across from the beach
Cons: We liked everything about this motel we didn't find anything that we didn't like about it
Location: Beach, waterpark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room smelled very musty..........and the A/C shut down on its own......but eventually I was able to start it again........picture screen on TV very fuzzy, good thing we had lots of other things to see. Nice to be across the beach though in walking distance...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to the beach, restaurants and attractions.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Convenient drive to attractions town. Restaurants all up and down the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels