Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva from Miami

Confortable Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were very confortable. Staff was very nice. It was nice to have the Ihop next door for breakfast. The rooms were very clean and the cable for watching tv had some good channels. I would stay here again, it was better than expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugene from Bronx

Poor super 8

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible dirty pool service was bad load people rude Manger and bed bugs in two different rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by gordon, Hotel Management
We are not sure that this review belongs to our hotel as we have not encountered any complains or reports on the issues you have mentioned.With that said it is not fair to have a response until further clarification.Thank you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Stuart, Florida

This one gets a D minus

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant workers but hotel and room in terrible condition. I would never stay in a super 8 again. Hotel needs air conditioning, proper locks, lighting that works.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2015 by gordon, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies on your stay at our hotel,we do regret the decision you made and will make every effort to address the issues that brought about this decision.Thank you for posting this review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was dirty thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by gordon, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the state of our pool,we have already started work on our pool to fix all issues.Thank you for staying with us and writing your review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Alabama

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The bath tub or sink would not drain. The tub facet was broken. Beds were nice and room was nice but all the outlets look like they were pulled out of the sockets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by gordon, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review.Unfortunately tub and sink drains are issues that will happen for many reasons.We do have a rigid schedule regarding preventing these circumstances and an in house mantainance on a 24 hour watch.Please accept our apologies and ithank you for your review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
the blow dryer didn't work one of the lamps didn't work room was very small had an old key safe towels had stains out dated decor, furnishings, and bedding
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by gordon, Hotel Management
We are deeply disappointed that your stay was not super.Your issues have been sent to all departments concerned and will be corrected.Thank your for your review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caridad from Miami Florida

Crítica constructiva

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bien a pesar de la piscina muy sucia,desayuno pésimo,el cuarto de baño en muy malas condiciones (toilet,bañera, secador de pelo roto) Apreciamos que está en reparaciones por lo que esperamos todo esto se supere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by gordon, Hotel Management
Thank you.