Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay staff was friendly and everything was convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by gordon, Hotel Management
Please accept our appreciation for your review.Pride in the service is what we treasure the most in our establishment and we are happy to have fulfilled that obligation to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Too close to I-95, very noisy, as the windows/doors do not seal properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by gordonc, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the noise you encountered during your stay from the highway.We have given our maintenance department directive to investigate and solve the issue you had with our windows.Thank you for writing this review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
There were people watching me totally freaked me out. Will never go back did not feel safe
1 out of 5
by stella

Do not book it!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I woke up and there was a cockroach on my phone on the night stand! I found 3 more babies and one was watching the tv with no concern for humans!!!. Peculiar stain on comforter, toilet seemed to be leaking and took a long to fill. I guess I should have known with the bad reputation of this hotel but we could not find many options since it was a popular day of travel. However, when you pay $90 and not get a decent room is utterly ridiculous!
3 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I requested a ground level no -smoking room with a queen bed. When I arrived there wasn't a ground level. The room had residue smell of smoke. The door was not posted "no smoking". I wasn't impressed with the breakfast. A protein item would have been a plus but it was mostly all carb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this review.,Your request for ground floor non smoking,which was not available to you,is very unacceptable and for that we apologize.There are some incidents that relates to third party reservations that are beyond our control.We do however try to facilitate all guest even under these circumstances.Your review is very important and we thank you for stayin with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Filthy hotel would not recommend to anyone

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The bathroom was Filthy and had some other guests hair on the wall of the bathtub / shower. The tub water lines were hooked up backwards so I thought there was not hot water. There were roaches in the room, and through the main part of the hotel itself was nasty dirty. Also I had a nonsmoking room but had to smell other rooms smoke to get to mine. I would not recommend this hotel even to the poorest of people.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. Took over an hour for them to send an extra blanket. Coffee horrible. No frig or microwave in the room. Noisy neighbours. Wi-Fi sucks. Didn't allow a certain amount of people on at the same time. Would not recommend this place to ANYONE!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we look forward to seeing you again soon.We appreciate the time taken to fill out this survey .