Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great midshelf hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Room was very clean and decent size , bed comfortable , It is a older hotel that has been modernized, nice pool, safe area with dining in walking dist
I had no complaints about my stay, great location, the staff are the best, friendly, helpful and most of all proffesional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by gordonc, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and posting your review .We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay staff was friendly and everything was convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by gordon, Hotel Management
Please accept our appreciation for your review.Pride in the service is what we treasure the most in our establishment and we are happy to have fulfilled that obligation to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Too close to I-95, very noisy, as the windows/doors do not seal properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by gordonc, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the noise you encountered during your stay from the highway.We have given our maintenance department directive to investigate and solve the issue you had with our windows.Thank you for writing this review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
There were people watching me totally freaked me out. Will never go back did not feel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Convenient stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Located in a very good area.
1 out of 5
by stella

Do not book it!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I woke up and there was a cockroach on my phone on the night stand! I found 3 more babies and one was watching the tv with no concern for humans!!!. Peculiar stain on comforter, toilet seemed to be leaking and took a long to fill. I guess I should have known with the bad reputation of this hotel but we could not find many options since it was a popular day of travel. However, when you pay $90 and not get a decent room is utterly ridiculous!
3 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I requested a ground level no -smoking room with a queen bed. When I arrived there wasn't a ground level. The room had residue smell of smoke. The door was not posted "no smoking". I wasn't impressed with the breakfast. A protein item would have been a plus but it was mostly all carb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this review.,Your request for ground floor non smoking,which was not available to you,is very unacceptable and for that we apologize.There are some incidents that relates to third party reservations that are beyond our control.We do however try to facilitate all guest even under these circumstances.Your review is very important and we thank you for stayin with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Filthy hotel would not recommend to anyone

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The bathroom was Filthy and had some other guests hair on the wall of the bathtub / shower. The tub water lines were hooked up backwards so I thought there was not hot water. There were roaches in the room, and through the main part of the hotel itself was nasty dirty. Also I had a nonsmoking room but had to smell other rooms smoke to get to mine. I would not recommend this hotel even to the poorest of people.