Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Everything was close.
Close to everything for tourists. Good quick breakfast. Polite staff. large rooms great internet
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property online. We are so glad that you enjoyed our rooms and that there were no issues with your stay. Our staff strives to make sure that all our guests have successful stays with us. We are happy to hear that our hard work is paying off! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Pay less, get less

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Everything
I only spent 6 hours in the hotel. All I did was sleep, and shower in the morning. Room had a "moldy" smell. I reserved a non-smoking room, but got a smoking room. Bed spread had cigarette burn holes in it. Water pressure in shower was very weak. Breakfast was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by gordonc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.We are very disappointed that your stay was unsatisfactory for that we aologize.Thank you for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Titusville, Florida

Terrible

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room Maintenance!
Location: There was the outlet mall, restaurant, gas station
Our Experience was terrible. First of all we walked into the room, the smell was horrible of musty, and moldy. You could see the mold on the ceiling. Big black circles. My hubby and myself we both had a hard breathing. Neither one of us could sleep it was awful ! The bathroom was just as bad, the tub spout was loose and shower knob was falling out of the wall. That room is NOT SAFE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay experience online. We are so sorry to hear about the above mentioned inconveniences that you had to experience during your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of your room. I have noted this for our manager and we will have maintenance take care of those issues promptly. We hope that you can forgive us and give us another chance to make things right during a future stay with us. We will be sure to do everything we can to provide you with a great stay. Again, we are so sorry! Thanks again and have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is all right for the transit

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and answered all our questions. and it is a motel and not a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by gordonc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.We do hope to see you again whilst in transit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfit for humans

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very dirty hotel, discussing, air conditioning barely worked! Pubic hairs in bathroom and on bed. It's just plane sad that people would pay for a hotel room like this! And worst is the fact that you are wasting my time asking me, yet knowing that nothing will be done about it! "Shame"
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by gordonc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.Service and quality must be of the highest standard for our guest stay.When this standard is not met we must investigate and rectify the issues that causes this outcome.Your review will be an example for that investigation.Please accept our apologies for the issues during your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: proximity to interstate highway, price
Cons: painting
proximity to interstate highway, price Nothing more to say about it except that was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are glad that our location was convenient for you for your travel purposes. We hope that you got a chance to check out our free amenities. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines fl

Close to san agustin

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice and clean 16 minutes froom san sgustin the pool wad clean. The room was great plus they have free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we appreciate your kind words about your stay experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and room. Yes! The downtown area is not far from our location. We hope you enjoyed visiting our historic downtown. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by HECTOR

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jitan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to make sure everyone has a successful stay with us. We hope you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and that you got a chance to check out our free amenities. Thanks again and have a great day! - Guest Experience Manager
1 out of 5
by Joshua

Terrible

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel and were assigned a smoking room. When we made the reservation, we always request non-smoking. The room smelled bad! I asked for a new room and was told there was nothing they can do for me. I had to cancel the reservation because I would've gotten sick from the smoke staying there. Ended up sleeping in the car. It was so disappointing. Also, the back door was propped open so anyone could just walk into the hallway. The sliding glass door to the balcony barely locked, and the main door to the room looked like it could be easily knocked down. It didn't seem like a safe property either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Jitan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated by our staff as we strive to make sure that everyone has a perfect stay with us. However, we apologize that your stay did not go as planned. It seems as thought there was an error made that caused our system to book you a smoking room instead of a non-smoking. We hope you can forgive us and give us another chance in the future. We will be sure to make things right this time! Have a blessed day! - Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights , after sleeping getting back to hotel later first night noticed hair on our bed, asked for room service didn't happen until we got back and I had to go up to office, pretty bad I had to go up there late after enjoying downtown and ask for it again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Jitan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for writing a review about your stay experience with our hotel. We apologize that our housekeeping did not service your room. This does not occur often at this hotel and is an isolated incident. We are sorry that you had to ask multiple times for your room to be serviced. We hope you can give us another chance in the future to make things right. We will do everything we can to surpass your expectations next time! Have a great day! - Guest Experience Manager