Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience, will defiantly consider to visit again.
3 out of 5
by Patty

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Madge was excellent at check in and check out. She was informative and friendly. The bakery pastry for breakfast was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by LEONARDO

Expensive hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Value doesn't match with the hotel quality. Promises breakfast and gives just pastries in a box, that is not a breakfast.
5 out of 5
by jorge luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by donna

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place!! Comfortable like home. Not that hotel feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Great view of the harbor from the rooms.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: We liked the decor of the rooms and the nice view of the harbor, as well as the fact that the hotel is outside the crowded tourist district.
Cons: The breakfast was simply a few pastries in a box. Only three pastries though we had four people in our party. Disappointing.
Location: Great restaurant with a great view of the harbor next door. All the activities of St. Augustine are a short drive away.
We enjoyed the room with two double beds, updated decor, and a great view of the harbor and marina. Hotel guests receive a 10% discount at the restaurant adjacent to the marina where we enjoyed a nice meal with a great view. We appreciated being a bit away from the bustle and the crowds in the St. Augustine tourist district.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great Getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very sweet and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the view was fabulous. We had a great weekend and will be back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 or 5 star hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Located in the Camchee harbor marina. Great restaurant in walking distance, with coffee house and pizza / sub's as well. Free shuttle to the trollies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Great considering hurricane Matthew

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Views were amazing, room was average

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The views
Cons: The staff, the breakfast and the room
Location: St. Augustine was very close by.
Unfortunately I felt like this inn was way too overpriced for the room and amenities offered. We did visit a week after the hurricane hit this area so that may have been part of the problem. Staff seemed unprofessional, room was outdated, breakfast was average. However, the location and view were wonderful!