Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, charm, management, staff, breakfasts, pool, decor, furnishings
Cons: Two small issues: Room lighting is too dim for reading. Location of parking is too distant for a disabled person to use comfortably
Delightful in every way. Very convenient to all locations of interest in St. Augustine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allen park michigan

Girls weekend out

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was the friendliest and most accommodating staff. Great location. Pool, great patio, n beach chairs n towels to borrow. Breakfast was delicious. Staff helpful n charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Relax, you're here to be spoiled!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Everything, but particularly the management and staff.
Cons: The weather, during our stay, was too chilly to enjoy breakfast in the charming outdoor courtyard.
Location: Perfect location to walk through historic St. Augustine. We never used our car! Walk to Oldest House, Flagler Hotel, Lightner, St. George St., etc.
Wonderful B&B experience. Charming, cozy lodging with superior personal touch by hostesses. Beautifully appointed rooms with all amenities one could ask for. Living room with books, adjoining porches, morning coffee, and afternoon wine. The other guests were as pampered and spoiled as we were, leading to new friendships and experiences. The onsite hostess, Thea, was the most convivial and welcoming touch of all.
5 out of 5
by kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

Amazing B & B in St. Augustine

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything at The Kenwood Inn was top notch. Perfect location, beautiful accommodations, delicious breakfasts, and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Warm friendly surroundings the other guests
Cons: fewer steps Not feeling like you were parking in the middle of the street when you arrive. Not that much of a problem.
Location: Great locations to the historic district
From the time we pulled up the staff was welcoming took our bags and explained the parking was about a block and a half away. Great lot and no additional cost. The water wine and access to the frig were a welcome way of saying this is your home while you are here. The breakfast was just fantastic. The server was like extra sunshine with her friendly banter and desire to make you happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zurich, Switzerland

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Ebookers
The staff was very friendly. Pat the owner is delightful and so helpful with ideas on what to do and see. Breakfast was delicious, I met such nice people during our stay. St. Augustine is a beautiful city, worth a visit. I look forward to coming back. We recommend the trolley ride if it is your first time.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

the Kenwood

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast both days was creative and delicious. I liked the location of the inn in relation to the sites to see.
4 out of 5
by walt

Historic and charm

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The first B&B in St Augustine with all the charm of yesteryear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B & B

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely inn.