Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Relax, you're here to be spoiled!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Everything, but particularly the management and staff.
Cons: The weather, during our stay, was too chilly to enjoy breakfast in the charming outdoor courtyard.
Location: Perfect location to walk through historic St. Augustine. We never used our car! Walk to Oldest House, Flagler Hotel, Lightner, St. George St., etc.
Wonderful B&B experience. Charming, cozy lodging with superior personal touch by hostesses. Beautifully appointed rooms with all amenities one could ask for. Living room with books, adjoining porches, morning coffee, and afternoon wine. The other guests were as pampered and spoiled as we were, leading to new friendships and experiences. The onsite hostess, Thea, was the most convivial and welcoming touch of all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Warm friendly surroundings the other guests
Cons: fewer steps Not feeling like you were parking in the middle of the street when you arrive. Not that much of a problem.
Location: Great locations to the historic district
From the time we pulled up the staff was welcoming took our bags and explained the parking was about a block and a half away. Great lot and no additional cost. The water wine and access to the frig were a welcome way of saying this is your home while you are here. The breakfast was just fantastic. The server was like extra sunshine with her friendly banter and desire to make you happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,wash

Great walkable location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: History,location location not on the bust street !
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We mainly walked but could also hop on and of the tram. Lots of nearby restaurants shopping just a couple blocks away .
Just a great homey place .staff was awsome we'll be back. Breakfast was the best!
5 out of 5
by Emily

Loved it!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Nice, old fashioned guest house

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The nice ambiance, the welcoming by the staff, well prepared breakfast
Cons: Swimming pool pump system operating during whole night, resulting in an important and annoying noise. Impossible to obtain toasts during breakfast
Location: Very nice location, parking included and easy to reach
This place is located near the center of Saint Augustin : very convenient. Christmas decorations very well donne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The food was delicious!
Location: Within walking distance of the town square and access to trolley.
Great place for groups to come and couples. Lots to see and do in the city. Trolley ride is a great asset to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Walking distance to historic area

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Couldn't have stayed at a nicer place. Close to everything. Breakfasts were gourmet meals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

our first B & B

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experience, our hostess Pat was so gracious, she made us feel very welcome. Loved the "happy hour" at 5, and breakfast was very elegant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, FL

Kenwood Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Place was comfortable and staff was very nice. Location was great too, near alot of things.
Cons: The room we had was abit small.
Location: Location was great. Within walking distance to many places.
My daughter and I enjoyed our first trip to St. Augustine, and Pat made it even better. As hostess of Kenwood Inn, she and her staff made our stay comfortable and very enjoyable. Hope to visit again real soon.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The inn is beautifully decorated and spacious providing multiple areas to retreat relaxing with a complimentary glass of wine, tea or lemonade. The staff is welcoming and attentive. Our room was quiet, immaculate and comfortable. Morning breakfast was wonderfully creative and Barbara's sangria was especially delicious. Thank you Pat for your warmth and professionalism welcoming us into your home.