Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Overlooked hotel in St. Augustine

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room was comfy and clean.
Cons: "Breakfast" left something to be desired.
Location: A bit north of most of the historic section but also in a quieter and less traffic neighborhood as the result.
Nice place to stay; great pool; friendly, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Gary from St Marys Georgia

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
outstanding
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Family Spring vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The owners were very nice and provided us with great information and coupons for the area. Had a small breakfast area and was greeted every morning with a smile. We would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Roch

Ok for price

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, front desk people were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Robert

convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff, very nice beds, conenient location for a basic room at a decent price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel was old but clean. I'm guessing it was the owners that worked the desk when we checked in and they were very nice and very helpful with info about the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
clean rooms with coffee, fridge and microwave - nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelodge

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel. Clean, spacious, and about 2 miles from historic downtown (30 minute walk). Staff at the front desk was welcoming and friendly. Cleaning staff was as well. It's no frills, but would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucker, Georgia

Good motel a bit North of Old St. Augustine

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Already commented upon above
Cons: Other than a remodeling I can't think of anything.
Location: It was close to the St. Augustine trolley and We either used the trolley or drove to the places in old St. Augustine we wanted to see.
I found the manager very accommodating. She moved us to the first floor. The Hotel/room is a little old, but was clean and comfortable. It had a refrigerator and microwave oven, The price was reasonable considering the location and I would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This hotel is close to the historic area and with only a 5 minute drive, you can be at the Old Town Trolley parking and pick up area. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Would recommend for those on a budget!