Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the breakfast. There was a good selection. Hotel amenities were great also; workout room, Media center, gift and snack shop was nice.
Location: Close to all tourist attractions, and beaches.excellent shopping outlets within 1 mile.
My stay was very enjoyable. I would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L7K 2N5

Good Hotel for the single night we needed.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean room with neutral decor. Hotel has a nice pool and jacuzzi.
Cons: Mini fridge seemed a bit weak.
Location: It is close to I95 and the shops around the area. St Augustine is also close by.
We wanted to stop by St Augustine for a day on the way back home. This hotel was a great choice and the pool was a very welcome bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Awosone

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Really nice, clean, the staff is really nice. Quite. My family & I spent one night and we definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good choise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Stayed four days based on TripAdvisor reviews pros: 1- helpful staff 2- clean room (daily house keeping was excellent), good size rooms. 3- comfy bed. 4- hot breakfast (good). Tip: try high floor rooms for nice view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Maybe they were having an off weekend. I chose this hotel based off the reviews. First the whole hotel smelled bad and it got no better when you entered the suite. Plus when my husband and I took a shower the water did not drain out so we were unable to take a shower on the morning we left. It is a non smoking hotel so that's a plus. Other than what I mentioned, the stay was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel smelled horrible and humid.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Get rid of the smell
Location: It was close to the concert we were attending
Hotel smelled horrible and humid. Hallways were damp, just ruins you wanting to stay there because who wants to stay in a hotel when from the minute you walk in it smells horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing and super clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This hotel was a joy to stay at. It was so clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Staying here made my trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed wasn't very comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The appearance was nice.
Cons: Try some new mattresses.
Location: Don't know.
The hotel room was very nice, except the bed. The mattress was horrible....I felt every spring! :( there was also a very loud air conditioner unit close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: the fresh clean smell as soon as i entered the hotel
Location: the hotel is neuron outlet and that is why i stayed there
this hotel was very clean and smelled fresh the rooms were clean and appealing to the eye
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Excellent hotel, close to Interstate and shopping.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The complementary breakfast, hot and cold food, thus one doesn't have to leave the hotel for one in the morning before a meeting.
Cons: Everything is as it should be and the staff does an excellent job.
Location: There are a great variety of restaurants available close by, from vegetarian to steak house, sit down to fast food. St Augustine is close by for tours
The hotel is exceptionally well kept, from front desk, breakfast area, and public rest rooms. The room was very well kept, from linen to bathroom. A micro/fridge and coffee service was provided in room. With restaurants and shopping center, close by, and the excellent services provided by the hotel staff, this is a hotel to stay at next time we are in the area.