Ratings based on 1,378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had no problems if there is one problem the shower was very low water pressure. Other than that it was great nice staff and very clean room and hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice clean hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We only stayed here one night. The first night of our honeymoon before traveling to the keys. The staff was friendly at checkin and breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had several options and was well maintained. And the hotel was easy to get to off of the mail way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Providence, RI

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet, beds were very comfortable, breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Located right off the highway. Very convenient.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Easy. The receptionist from the Czech Republic was very accommodating and of great assistance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Room was clean this is all I have to say.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Cons: Pillows were terrible need better pillows ccccxxxxxxxxxx
Location: Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family wedding.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great stay! Room was spacious. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Guest laundry on floor was a nice touch. Breakfast usual from cereal to waffles. Scrambled eggs over cooked. Only stayed 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Peaceful and relaxing

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Location was just off of I 95 maybe 5 to 10 minutes from downtown Saint Augustine on though wasn't a bad location
Loved the Jacuzzi tub. staff was very helpful room was very clean I would change nothing about the trip except for St Augustine being hit by the hurricane kind of took away from some of the sites to go see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Staff was wonderful to my elderly father who needed to stay there during hurricane Matthews. He still talks about how well they treated him and how nice the hotel was. Thank you!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediano

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Funcionários atenciosos.
Cons: Quarto com carpet, cheiro ruim.
Location: Bem localizado para quem está de carro, bem perto do outlet, farmacia, lanchonetes e restaurantes.
Quarto com cheiro um pouco ruim, acho que devido ao carpet... mas era grande e confortavel. Cama regular. Internet muito ruim, nao carregava videos.