Ratings based on 1,433 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Ok"

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel for one night is ok. I would suggest to improve a bit the breakfast and the stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah

Nice

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very pleasant very clean very nice not loud able to rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Check in was extremely fast. Front desk woman recommended a great restaurant when we asked! She didn't steer us wrong!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The beds could have been more comfortable .Room wasn't big enough for five .breakfast could have been better add a little bacon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Hot Tub
Cons: The mattress
The hotel was nice and the staff was very good but, the bed itself was less than what I expected. It reminded me of a cheap hotel. I expected more from Wyndham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We loved it, it was convenient to food and out let's will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to World Golf Hall of Fame.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
clean and easy check-in. Close to hwy I95. enjoyed the St. Augustine beach as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. augustine fl.

Good location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Good location, hotel staff excellent! Door to room was extremely hard to open with handle never was sure weather we would be able to get in or out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Great location for outlet mall shoppers

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Room size, good amenities.
Cons: General cleanliness. Overall, this was a nice place, just not what would be considered outstanding.
Location: Close to everything that St. Augustine has to offer.
Nice, not great hotel. Staff was okay, room was nice, location was very good, especially if your thing is outlet mall shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Juan

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Price. Staff.
Cons: Bacon.
Location: Need a car to downtown.
Nice hotel. Rooms are big. Clean. Service/staff very good. Stay here. Breakfast good - scrambled eggs, no bacon.