Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Peace and Quiet

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We needed a relaxing getaway from busy Orlando. This location is beautiful. It's secluded enough to be peaceful yet close enough to the city's historic areas and great shopping. We will definitely be visiting this location again for another "stay-cation"!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Great location, very peaceful environment.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Centric, quiet location.
Cons: The advertising mentioned a laundry room, however there was only one washer/drier on location. Should be more specific for planning purposes.
Location: See comments above.
I simply regret not being able to discover this place before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Fire/ Food Poisoning at the Resort!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Unfortunately, this will be my Last stay at this resort. I was only staying 1 night in order to study/take finals.. Got food poisoning from the Villagio (Fish) and was woken up to smoke/alarms at 5:46am... Resort caught fire.. The room should have been completely comped, but they took off $50.. I will never again recommend this resort to anyone!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel with shuttle service.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Had a great stay at the hotel. Only a couple things that I would complain about. One is they charge you for wifi, even the smaller hotels offer that free these days. The second is they charge way too much for the breakfast buffet. It would also be nice if they had more shuttle times. We needed to get to downtown early one morning but shuttle doesn't run until 11:00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Miami

Nice hotel with some details to be improved

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel with some details to be improved: Restaurant below specs for it, AC with no on-off control, AC vent shooting towards pillow side on bed, one day did not arrange the room. Rest was OK
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Resort Property

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Convient to the World Golf Hall of Fame activities. Beautiful views from the balconies. Clean modern facilities. restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale,Flo

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff were very polite. The hotel was beautiful, and it had nice amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Golf and walking nearby
Nice hotel; no complementary wi/fi access; breakfast at an additional cost. Restaurant is elegant and food prices accordingly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over pricing inferiory food at $18. Buffet.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Tennis facilities
TV Chanels inferior. House keeping superior. Great Happy Hour
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drunk hotel guest

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The two nights I stayed were lttered with drunk hotel guest that were over served liquor at hotel, no only were they uncouth with their actions. The pounding on worms doors fighting in hallways and screaming ruined both nights. The place is lovely, staff was very nice. But the quest were terrible drunks