Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JACQUES from Paris

A rénover

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
très court 24 h le prix est trop élevé pour un hôtel qui mérite une rénovation !
5 out of 5
by Maiza

Excelente relacion calidad precio

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on HotelClub
Espectacular, no veo la hora de volver a st barth y a este hotel, pues de verdad los precios alla son absolutamente imposibles y encontre en este lugar lo mejor y a un precio razonable
4 out of 5
by Josh from New York

Amazing Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing staff. Felt like you were staying with family. At first we were a little disappointed with the room but after the first day realized that it was more than ok. Price was expensive but that is to expect when staying anywhere in St. Barts during christmas and new years. Overall very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Maiza

Buenisimo,obviamente volveria

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on HotelClub
El hotel tiene un servicio excelente, el personal muy pendiente de todo, el desayuno delicioso, ademas de un precio muy bueno en comparacion con los demas hoteles de la isla, definitivamente quiero volver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: great location beautiful setting. great staff. modern updated suite, great rain shower, and incredible private deck with jacuzzi steps from the beach!
Cons: beach was rough, good for surfing not swimming
Location: very close to st jean and gustavia. must have a car to get around!
We were greeted with an incredibly attentive, friendly staff. We were celebrating our 10th year wedding anniversary and were upgraded to a gorgeous suite! The setting was gorgeous, the service incredible, location very convenient, overall amazing trip and would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Barths

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Property was beautiful. We loved st Barths.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from United States

A "real" coastal retreat

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
very quiet, very restful to relax and enjoy the pool and lounge chairs, food was wonderful and staff was very friendly. Location was a bit difficult to get to. We were not offered hotel driver to pick us up when we arrived so taxi fare was quite expensive. We did get a ride back to the ferry which was nice. Our rain shower head needed to be repaired and having free bottled water since you cannot drink the tap water would have been nice. Ask for the bartender's "surprise" cocktail...it was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Malte Lorenz from Islip NY

ok

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
nice pool, fab restaurant and lovely spa. ocean was perfect for my surfer son but not for swimming. staff was friendly, our room was not so nice and smelled like mold.