Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great boutique beach hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Great location
Location: Nice beach area and close to shops and restaurants.
Very nice place, location and staff. I enjoyed the beach and the kindness of the staff. Its a good idea to rent a car to get around the island, which is more cost effective than cabs. There are several shops and restaurants in waliking distance ( safest along the beach.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Super hotel au bord de plage

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nous avons passé 12 nuits a l hotel, la chambre est spacieuse et tres propre. Nous avons ete upgradé gratuitement 3 nuits dans une chambre avec vue sur mer Le personnel est super accueuillant et disponible 2 bemols - qualite des oreillers - petit dejeuner continental inclus dans le prix peu garni et jus de fruits imbuvables
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Great hotel beautiful beach and perfect location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Highly recommend staying here in St Barth great hotel at a great price. Staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This is our second trip back. The front desk/concierge staff is excellent. The staff at La plage was also very friendly. You don't stay here for the rooms, you stay for the location and action at the hotel. Its an upbeat vibe and close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Lizzie from New York

What a gem!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had the time of our life!!! Best hotel, location, service, food!!
5 out of 5
by Yannick from Montreal

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Really.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from New York City

An excellent stay at Tom Beach!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tom Beach Hotel is a beautiful boutique hotel. Its also tastefully upscale and trendy. Our garden room was perfect for the two of us staying one week on the island for a wedding. It had all the amenities we needed including a small fridge minibar, safe, iron, hairdryer, ac, tv, etc. The private terrace entrance was also nice. All the staff were pleasant, courteous and accommodating. We had a request for a cot which was met and we greatly appreciated that. We also rented a car through the hotel which was a painless experience. Thomas at the front desk and Ode who cleaned our room were particularly friendly and helpful. Having the beach with the clear blue green water just a short walk from our room was priceless. We also enjoyed breakfast (although very simple) and dinner in the open air restaurant facing the water. Added plus for aviation enthusiasts was being able to watch planes land and takeoff so up close. The pool was wonderful as well. I would certainly recommend this hotel to other travelers who like myself appreciate nice properties. We stayed here one week in June 2016.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não recomendo.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Barata encontrada no quarto. Café da manhã incluso é engana trouxa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viken

Man bara trivs

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Den omedelbara kontakten med stranden och havet direkt från bar och restaurang. Smakfullt inredda rum med högt i tak och fin inhängnad uteplats.
Cons: Kanske bättra på innehållet i frukusten med ex.vis ost och skinka.
Location: Nära till ett mindre shoppingområde med några restauranger som man når med en promenad utmed stranden. Nära till Gustavie med taxi. Hyr gärna bil.
Avslappnande atmosfär, vänlig och uppmärksam personal, härlig bar och restaurang med strandkontakt, fantastisk mat med många rätter med languster som inslag, rymliga och vackra rum med högt i tak och tillhörande inhängnad uteplats. Bra AC på rummen. Utanför rummen en vacker trädgård med palmer och annan vacker grönska.