Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We had a comfortable night at the Capri Inn. The room was quiet and the bed fairly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, a surprise view of a lake with swans.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience, quiet, comfortable, clean. It was great value.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to Shaw Festival, Niagara-on-the-Lake is close and the price was at least half of hotels there.
Not much to say...we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fergus, Ontario

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location and close to restaurants and all other amenities. The rates are reasonable.
Cons: Can't think of anything, it was all good.
Nice, quiet, comfortable and clean. Also a very convenient location close to all the amenities. The rate was reasonable and we loved that the room had a refrigerator. We travel often for work and appreciate all of the above mentioned. This is our new favourite Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Great location, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Bed, large room and location and staff.
Location: Angel Diner was fabulous for breakfast
Hotel room was very comfortable and we had a lovely view of a lawn and the river. BEAUTIFUL. Easy walk to shopping and restaurants. Front desk staff excellent. Bed very comfortable. I would return there in a heartbeat. Rate was very reasonable also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Always a great stay! Super clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso, Indiana

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The only thing that would make this little hotel better would be a continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, Ks

Hard working mom and pop facility.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean with nice owners.
Cons: Some of the furniture was pretty worn looking.
Location: Conveniently located right off the main road (QEW) in St Catherines. Welland locks, not to far from Niagara Falls.
Older facility, but nicely updated. Owners were very nice and it was a good experience over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice, clean and affordable. Also very quiet and easy to find.
5 out of 5
by trudy

Great stop along the way!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The position of this motel was great, right off the hwy. Easily accessible to downtown and Port Dalhousie. Front desk was very informative although difficult to understand. The breakfast is a joke. Little packed cakes. All sugar nothing with any food value. Tim Hortons not far on the other side of the hwy.
4 out of 5
by armen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels