Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lansdowne, Ont

Very Good Value

Posted Oct 14, 2017
An excellent economy hotel that is clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The Hotel was easy to locate. The check was convenient. The hotel was located near the QEW. The Hotel offered a 10% discount at a restaurant near by so that was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Cons: vending machines should be checked and in working condition at all times.
Hotel was very great about a very late check in. Room was clean with patio door access. Would definitely recommend and would stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

room clean bathroom could use a make over

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pleasant front desk clerk. Issue with one of our room keys, kept cancelling itself out. Room clean but bathroom could use a refresh. Did not hear any noise from other rooms or hallways. Handy to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Niagara Falls, Balls Falls and downtown St Catherines.
Clean room, friendly staff and recently renovated. Liked the convenient location at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
As the name suggests. It was the comfort inn. Please don't ask me to add more to my review next time. What I wrote above was all I had to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from niagara falls

Posted Aug 21, 2017
According to expedia the breakfast was included. But once at the hotel, it wasn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Expensive and out dated. Halls and stair wells weren't very clean there was broken tiles on the stairs and one was taped up to warn people. TV channel selection was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Quiet hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: I liked having the fridge in our room, and the king-sized bed was an added bonus.
Cons: The bed was a little bit stiff for my taste, but otherwise very comfortable. It would have been nice to have an in-house breakfast for the price paid.
Location: Shoppers Drug Mart down the street, walking distance to grocery stores and CIBC bank.
The hotel was quiet, clean, and well-staffed. Throughout our stay, the staff were very punctual and accommodated whatever we asked for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina sask

Good hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Comfortable beds, clean room, restaurants close enough